WELCOME TO BARISTA Barista comes with the perfect blend of highly customizable predesigned pages, flexible options, and beautiful elements for your coffee shop website. [edgtf_button size="" type="solid" target="_self" icon_pack="" font_weight="" text="Get Barista" link="#" color="#ffffff" hover_color="#ffffff" background_color="#c7a17a" hover_background_color="#30271c" border_color="#c7a17a" hover_border_color="#30271c"]
[edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12806″ image_with_text_text=”Main Home” image_with_text_link=”https://barista.edge-themes.com/”]
[edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12809″ image_with_text_text=”Metro Home” image_with_text_link=”https://barista.edge-themes.com/metro-home/”]
[edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12810″ image_with_text_text=”Dark Home” image_with_text_link=”https://barista.edge-themes.com/dark-home/”]
[edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12827″ image_with_text_text=”Boxed Home” image_with_text_link=”https://barista.edge-themes.com/boxed-home/”]
[edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12917″ image_with_text_text=”Grid Home” image_with_text_link=”https://barista.edge-themes.com/grid-home/”]
[edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12825″ image_with_text_text=”Vertical Showcase” image_with_text_link=”https://barista.edge-themes.com/vertical-showcase/”]
[edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12918″ image_with_text_text=”Parallax Showcase” image_with_text_link=”https://barista.edge-themes.com/parallax-showcase/”]
[edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12826″ image_with_text_text=”Shop Home” image_with_text_link=”https://barista.edge-themes.com/shop-home/”]
[edgtf_image_with_text item_image=”12945″ image_with_text_text=”Coming Soon” image_with_text_link=”https://barista.edge-themes.com/coming-soon/”]

Wake up and smell the coffee! Barista is filled to the brim with everything you’ll ever need to create a captivating and modern website for your café, coffee shop or bar. [edgtf_button size="" type="solid" target="_self" icon_pack="" font_weight="" text="Get Barista" link="#" color="#ffffff" hover_color="#ffffff" background_color="#30271c" hover_background_color="#c7a17a" border_color="#30271c" hover_border_color="#c7a17a"]